Mayor and Council

Name

Phone

Email

Mayor Kristan I. Marter 609-499-2525 mayor@florence-nj.gov
Council At Large John Fratinardo 609-499-2525 jfratinardo@florence-nj.gov
Council At Large Talaya Loftin 609-499-2525 tloftin@florence-nj.gov
Council Ward 1 Frank Baldorossi 609-499-2525 fbaldorossi@florence-nj.gov
Council Ward 2 Nick Haas, Jr 609-499-2525 nhaas@florence-nj.gov
Council Ward 3

Office

Name

Phone

Email

Township Administrator Thomas A. Sahol 609-499-2525 tsahol@florence-nj.gov
Municipal Clerk Nancy L. Erlston 609-499-2525 x108 clerk@florence-nj.gov
Treasurer Michelle Chiemiego 609-499-2525 x105 mchiemiego@florence-nj.gov
Tax Assessor Tom Colavecchio 609-499-2525 x104 assessor@florence-nj.gov
Construction – Building Inspector James Hoey IV 609-499-2130 jhoey@florence-nj.gov
Code Enforcement & Housing Inspector Michael Perna 609-499-2130 housing@florence-nj.gov
Clerk of Planning & Zoning Board Anne-Marie Hellmann 609-499-2525 x112 ahellmann@florence-nj.gov
Registrar of Vital Statistics Jenise Silinsky 609-499-2525 x109 registrar@florence-nj.gov
Recreation Director & Economic Development Liaison Martin Eckert Jr 609-499-2525 x103 recreation@florence-nj.gov
Tax Collector Christine Swiderski 609-499-2525 x113 collector@florence-nj.gov
Court Administrator Patricia Worrell 609-499-2222 ftcourt@florence-nj.gov
Recycling & Clean Communities Coordinator Martin Eckert Jr 609-499-2525 x103 meckert@florence-nj.gov
Public Works Superintendent David Wright 609-499-4444 x502 dwright@florence-nj.gov
Water & Sewer Director Kent Jones 609-499-2518 kjones@florence-nj.gov
Administrative Assistant – Zoning Officer Ted Lovenduski 609-499-2525 x111 tlovenduski@florence-nj.gov
Communications Manager / Community Center Manager Martin Eckert Jr. 609-499-2525 x103 meckert@florence-nj.gov

Florence Township Police Dept.

Name

Phone

Email

Chief of Police Brian Boldizar 609-499-3131 bboldizar@florencetwppd.org
Police Captain Albert Jacoby 609-499-3131 ajacoby@florencetwppd.org
Police Lieutenant Nicholas Czepiel 609-499-3131 nczepiel@florencetwppd.org

Florence Township Fire Dept.

Name

Phone

Email

Fire Marshall Brian Richardson 609-499-1393 brichardson@ftfd40.org
Fire Department Chief Robert Tharp 609-499-1393 rtharp@ftfd40.org
Emergency Management Coordinator Phillip Drangula 609-499-2525 oem@florence-nj.gov

Mayor and Council

Name

Phone

Email

Mayor Kristan I. Marter 609-499-2525 mayor@florence-nj.gov
Council At Large John Fratinardo 609-499-2525 jfratinardo@florence-nj.gov
Council At Large Talaya Loftin 609-499-2525 tloftin@florence-nj.gov
Council Ward 1 Frank Baldorossi 609-499-2525 fbaldorossi@florence-nj.gov
Council Ward 2 Nick Haas, Jr 609-499-2525 nhaas@florence-nj.gov
Council Ward 3

Office

Name

Phone

Email

Township Administrator Thomas A. Sahol 609-499-2525 tsahol@florence-nj.gov
Municipal Clerk Nancy L. Erlston 609-499-2525 x108 clerk@florence-nj.gov
Treasurer Michelle Chiemiego 609-499-2525 x105 mchiemiego@florence-nj.gov
Tax Assessor Tom Colavecchio 609-499-2525 x104 assessor@florence-nj.gov
Construction – Building Inspector James Hoey IV 609-499-2130 jhoey@florence-nj.gov
Code Enforcement & Housing Inspector Michael Perna 609-499-2130 housing@florence-nj.gov
Clerk of Planning & Zoning Board Anne-Marie Hellmann 609-499-2525 x112 ahellmann@florence-nj.gov
Registrar of Vital Statistics Jenise Silinsky 609-499-2525 x109 registrar@florence-nj.gov
Recreation Director & Economic Development Liaison Martin Eckert Jr 609-499-2525 x103 recreation@florence-nj.gov
Tax Collector Christine Swiderski 609-499-2525 x113 collector@florence-nj.gov
Court Administrator Patricia Worrell 609-499-2222 ftcourt@florence-nj.gov
Recycling & Clean Communities Coordinator Martin Eckert Jr 609-499-2525 x103 meckert@florence-nj.gov
Public Works Superintendent David Wright 609-499-4444 x502 dwright@florence-nj.gov
Water & Sewer Director Kent Jones 609-499-2518 kjones@florence-nj.gov
Administrative Assistant – Zoning Officer Ted Lovenduski 609-499-2525 x111 tlovenduski@florence-nj.gov
Communications Manager / Community Center Manager Martin Eckert Jr. 609-499-2525 x103 meckert@florence-nj.gov

Florence Township Police Dept.

Name

Phone

Email

Chief of Police Brian Boldizar 609-499-3131 bboldizar@florencetwppd.org
Police Captain Albert Jacoby 609-499-3131 ajacoby@florencetwppd.org
Police Lieutenant Nicholas Czepiel 609-499-3131 nczepiel@florencetwppd.org

Florence Township Fire Dept.

Name

Phone

Email

Fire Marshall Brian Richardson 609-499-1393 brichardson@ftfd40.org
Fire Department Chief Robert Tharp 609-499-1393 rtharp@ftfd40.org
Emergency Management Coordinator Phillip Drangula 609-499-2525 oem@florence-nj.gov